Contact Us

Front Desk

Titan Industrial Plate Processing Inc.
1111 Industrial Drive
Armstrong, BC V0E 1B6

Business Hours: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Phone: 250-546-6825
Toll-Free: 1-855-755-6825
Email: sales@titansteel.ca

Sales and Customer Service

Brad Taylor
General Manager
brad.taylor@titansteel.ca
Main: 250-546-6825
Mobile: 250-540-6071

Alex Vicaretti
Outside Sales
alex.vicaretti@titansteel.ca
Main: 250-546-6825
Mobile: 250-718-1136

Nathen Thompson
Operations and Sales
nathen.thompson@titansteel.ca
Main: 250-546-6825
Mobile: 250-808-4731

Dan Duquette
Draftsman and Sales
dan.duquette@titansteel.ca
Main: 250-546-6825

Kerri Lewicki
Structural Steel Specialist
kerri.lewicki@titansteel.ca
Main: 250-546-6825
Mobile: 778-214-9184

Plant Operations

Adrien Williamson
Plant Operations
adrien.williamson@titansteel.ca
Main: 250-546-6825
Mobile: 250-241-0943

Accounting and Administration

Li Zheng
Accounting
accounting@titansteel.ca
604-542-4588

DOWNLOAD OUR CREDIT APPLICATION

To review our terms of sale, please visit: titansteel.ca/terms

Office and Warehouse Location

We are located at 1111 Industrial Drive, Armstrong BC, right next to Rapid Span Structures.

Contact Us

Not sure who to reach out to? Contact us here: